Get Started Now

You’re just a few steps away from your transformation. Complete this form and you’ll gain access to program information, special events, and more.

Administration

Sudipta Basu
Office: Alter Hall 371
Email: sudipta.basu@temple.edu

Sunil Wattal
Office: Speakman Hall 201D
Email: swattal@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-8715

Lisa Fitch
Office: Alter Hall 741C
Email: lfitch@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-7677

Cailin DiGiacomo
Email: c.digiacomo@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-0314

Concentration Advisors

Jagannathan Krishnan
Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 456
Email: krish@temple.edu

Vinod Venkatraman
Associate Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 562
Email: vinod.venkatraman@temple.edu

Connie X. Mao
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 416
Email: cmao@temple.edu

Crystal Harold
Associate Professor & Paul Anderson Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 347
Email: crystal.harold@temple.edu

Jay Choi
Laura H. Carnell Professor
Office: Alter Hall 417
Email: jjchoi@temple.edu

Joydeep Srivastava
Robert L. Johnson Professor of Marketing
Office: Alter Hall 518
Email: jsrivastava@temple.edu

Anthony Vance
Associate Professor
Office: Speakman Hall 206C
Email: anthony.vance@temple.edu

Subodha Kumar
Professor
Office: Alter Hall 530
Email: subodha@temple.edu

Randy Dumm
Professor, RIHM, Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 610
Email: randy.dumm@temple.edu

Zhigen Zhao
Associate Professor, Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, 390
Email: zhaozhg@temple.edu

Charlotte Ren
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 544
Email: charlotte.ren@temple.edu

Chihyung “Michael” Ok
Associate Professor, School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management
Office: Speakman Hall 331
Email: michael.ok@temple.edu