Administration

Doctoral Programs Office
Office: 334-337 Alter Hall
Email: foxphdoffice@temple.edu
Fax: 215-204-5698

Lisa Fitch
Associate Director, Doctoral Programs
Office: A336 Alter Hall (006)
Email: lfitch@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-7677

Paul Pavlou
Senior Associate Dean
Milton F Stauffer Professor
Office: 334 Alter Hall (006)
Email: pavlou@temple.edu
Phone: 213-268-2259

Roger Barascout
Associate Director of Research Administration
Office: Alter Hall 333
Email: roger.bar@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-4109


CONCENTRATION ADVISORS

Accounting

Jagannathan Krishnan
Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 456
Email: krish@temple.edu

Decision Neuroscience

Angelika Dimoka
Associate Professor & Director, Center for Neural Decision Making
Office: Alter Hall 510
Email: dimoka@temple.edu

Finance

Connie X. Mao
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 416
Email: cmao@temple.edu

Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior

Crystal Harold
Associate Professor & Paul Anderson Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 347
Email: crystal.harold@temple.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Angelika Dimoka
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 510
Email: dimoka@temple.edu

International Business

J. Jay Choi
Laura H. Carnell Professor
Office: Alter Hall 417
Email: jay.choi@temple.edu

Marketing

Joydeep Srivastava
Robert L. Johnson Professor of Marketing
Office: Alter Hall 518
Email: jsrivastava@temple.edu

Management Information Systems

Sunil Wattal
Associate Professor
Office: Speakman Hall 201E
Email: swattal@temple.edu

Operations and Supply Chain Management

Subodha Kumar
Professor
Office: Alter Hall 530
Email: subodha@temple.edu

Risk Management and Insurance

Hua Chen
Associate Professor & Millard E. Gladfelter Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 334
Email: hchen@temple.edu

Statistics

Cheng Yong Tang
Associate Professor & Graduate Director, Statistics Department
Office: Speakman Hall 337
Email: yongtang@temple.edu

Strategic Management

Susan Feinberg
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 555
Email: feinberg@temple.edu

Tourism and Sport

Daniel Funk
Professor & Director of Research and PhD Programs, School of Sport, Tourism & Hospitality Management
Office: Speakman Hall 300
Email: dfunk@temple.edu