Get Started Now

You’re just a few steps away from your transformation. Complete this form and you’ll gain access to program information, special events, and more.

Administration

Sunil Wattal
Office: Alter Hall 372
Email: swattal@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-8715

 

Crystal Harold
Office: Alter Hall 355
Email: charold@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-2425

Valerie Henry
Phone: (215) 204-4570
Emailvalerie.henry@temple.edu

Concentration Advisors

Jagannathan Krishnan
Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 456
Email: jagannathan.krishnan@temple.edu

Vinod Venkatraman
Associate Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 562
Email: vinod.venkatraman@temple.edu

Connie X. Mao
Associate Professor & Joseph E. Boettner Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 416
Email: xiangdong.mao@temple.edu

Brian Holtz
Associate Professor & Boettner Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 342
Email: brian.holtz@temple.edu

Jay Choi
Laura H. Carnell Professor
Office: Alter Hall 417
Email: jjchoi@temple.edu

Monica Wadhwa
Associate Professor & Liacouras Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 510
Email: monica.wadhwa@temple.edu

Jason Thatcher Milton F
Milton F. Stauffer Professor
Office: Speakman Hall 206C
Email: jason.thatcher@temple.edu

Subodha Kumar
Paul R. Anderson Distinguished Chair Professor
Office: Alter Hall 530
Email: subodha@temple.edu

Benjamin Collier
Professor, RIHM, Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 622
Email: collier@temple.edu

Zhigen Zhao
Associate Professor & Charles E. Beury Research Fellow, Statistics, Operations Data Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, 390
Email: zhaozhg@temple.edu

Arvind Parkhe
Laura H. Carnell Professor
Office: Alter Hall 561
Email: aparkhe@temple.edu

Laurie Wu
Associate Professor, School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management
Office: Speakman Hall 307
Email: laurie.wu@temple.edu