Administration

Sudipta Basu

Associate Dean for Research and Doctoral Programs
Office: Alter Hall 371
Email: sudipta.basu@temple.edu

Sunil Wattal

Managing Director, PhD Programs
Office: Speakman Hall 201D
Email: swattal@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-8715

Doctoral Programs Office

Office: Alter Hall 371
Email: foxphdoffice@temple.edu
Fax: 215-204-5698

Lisa Fitch

Senior Associate Director, PhD Programs
Office: Alter Hall 741C
Email: lfitch@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-7677


Concentration Advisors

ACCOUNTING

Jagannathan Krishnan
Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 456
Email: krish@temple.edu

DECISION NEUROSCIENCE

Vinod Venkatraman
Associate Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 562
Email: vinod.venkatraman@temple.edu

FINANCE

Connie X. Mao
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 416
Email: cmao@temple.edu

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND ORGANIZATIONAL BEHAVIOR

Crystal Harold
Associate Professor & Paul Anderson Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 347
Email: crystal.harold@temple.edu

INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

Doctoral Programs Office
Office: 334-337 Alter Hall
Email: foxphdoffice@temple.edu
Fax: 215-204-5698

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

Charles Dhanaraj
Executive Director, Translation Research Center
Office: Alter Hall 553
Email: charles.dhanaraj@temple.edu

MARKETING

Joydeep Srivastava
Robert L. Johnson Professor of Marketing
Office: Alter Hall 518
Email: jsrivastava@temple.edu

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Anthony Vance
Associate Professor
Office: Speakman Hall 206C
Email: anthony.vance@temple.edu

OPERATIONS AND SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Subodha Kumar
Professor
Office: Alter Hall 530
Email: subodha@temple.edu

RISK MANAGEMENT AND INSURANCE

Randy Dumm
Professor, RIHM, Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 610
Email: randy.dumm@temple.edu

STATISTICS

Zhigen Zhao
Associate Professor, Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, 390
Email: zhaozhg@temple.edu

STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT

Charlotte Ren
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 544
Email: charlotte.ren@temple.edu

TOURISM AND SPORT

Chihyung “Michael” Ok
Associate Professor, School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management
Office: Speakman Hall 331
Email: michael.ok@temple.edu