Administration

Doctoral Programs Office
Office: 334-337 Alter Hall
Email: foxphdoffice@temple.edu
Fax: 215-204-5698

Lisa Fitch
Associate Director, Doctoral Programs
Office: A336 Alter Hall (006)
Email: lfitch@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-7677

Kristin Killeen
PhD Admissions Coordinator
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, Room 403
Email: kristin.killeen@temple.edu
Phone: 213-268-2259


CONCENTRATION ADVISORS

Accounting

Jagannathan Krishnan
Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 456
Email: krish@temple.edu

Decision Neuroscience

Vinod Venkatraman
Associate Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 562
Email:vinod.venkatraman@temple.edu

Finance

Connie X. Mao
Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 416
Email: cmao@temple.edu

Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior

Crystal Harold
Associate Professor & Paul Anderson Research Fellow
Office: Alter Hall 347
Email: crystal.harold@temple.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Doctoral Programs Office
Office: 334-337 Alter Hall
Email: foxphdoffice@temple.edu
Fax: 215-204-5698

International Business

Charles Dhanaraj
Executive Director, Translation Research Center
Office: Alter Hall 553
Email:charles.dhanaraj@temple.edu

Marketing

Joydeep Srivastava
Robert L. Johnson Professor of Marketing
Office: Alter Hall 518
Email: jsrivastava@temple.edu

Management Information Systems

Sunil Wattal
Associate Professor
Office: Speakman Hall 201E
Email: swattal@temple.edu

Operations and Supply Chain Management

Subodha Kumar
Professor
Office: Alter Hall 530
Email: subodha@temple.edu

Risk Management and Insurance

Randy Dumm
Professor, RIHM, Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 610
Email: randy.dumm@temple.edu

Statistics

Zhigen Zhao
Associate Professor, Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, 390
Email: zhaozhg@temple.edu

Strategic Management

Charles Dhanaraj
Executive Director, Translation Research Center
Office: Alter Hall 553
Email:charles.dhanaraj@temple.edu

Tourism and Sport

Daniel Funk
Professor & Director of Research and PhD Programs, School of Sport, Tourism & Hospitality Management
Office: Speakman Hall 300
Email: dfunk@temple.edu

Research

Sudipta Basu
Associate Dean for Research and Doctoral Programs
Office: Alter Hall 445
Email: sudipta.basu@temple.edu