Advisory Board

The Temple CIBER Advisory Board is comprised of a diverse group of experts from the Fox School of Business and Management, other partners at Temple University, neighboring institutions of higher education as well as representatives from state and local government and the private business community. Members reflect the three core areas of programming of the Temple CIBER; research, curriculum development, and international business development. Members provide input and guidance on how the Temple CIBER can best be responsive to regional business community needs, develop innovative interdisciplinary courses and support research initiatives.

Academic Community Representatives

Fox School of Business


Additional Temple University Representatives

  • Dr. Barbara Thornbury, Department Chair of Asian & Middle Eastern Languages & Studies

Other Academic Institutions

  • Dr. Marian McGorry, Asst. Dean, Delaware County Community College
  • Dr. Oswald H. Richards, Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Business & Information Technology, Lincoln University

Government Community Representatives

  • Carol Brooks, Manager of International Trade & Diplomatic Liaison, City of Philadelphia Department of Commerce
  • Antonio Ceballos, Chair, Director, Philadelphia Export Assistance Center, U.S. Commercial Service
  • Linda Conlin, President, World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia
  • Carla Sydney Stone, President, World Trade Center Delaware
  • Dr. Christine Martey-Ochola, President & Co-founder, US-Kenya Chamber of Commerce

Business Community Representatives

  • Matthew J. DiDomenico, Sr., Owner, ReMax Advisors, JM Global Realty
  • Joanna Savvides, President, Transworld Ventures LLC
  • Zabeth Teelucksingh, Executive Director, Global Philadelphia Association