Mailing Address & Phone
Fox School of Business
1801 Liacouras Walk
Alter Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7676
foxinfo@temple.edu

Address to use for GPS directions
1801 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
That will lead you to the Liacouras Garage, which is our main visitor lot.

Get Parking Information

Quick Links

Visit Us

MBA Programs

215-204-7678
foxinfo@temple.edu

Current Students
Brooke Stewart
215-204-4721
brooke.stewart@temple.edu

Prospective Students
Brooke Norris
215-204-7679
brooke.norris@temple.edu

Current Students
Valerie Henry
215-204-4570
valerie.henry@temple.edu

Prospective Students
Eric Rivera
215-204-3913
erivera@temple.edu

Current Students
Kimberly Cherwinski
215-204-1037
kimberly.cherwinski@temple.edu

Prospective Students
Dave Shaffer
215-204-4753
dshaffer@temple.edu

Current Students
Kimberly Cherwinski
215-204-1037
kimberly.cherwinski@temple.edu

Prospective Students
Barry Griffiths
215-204-3960
barry.griffiths@temple.edu

Specialized Master’s Programs

215-204-7678
foxinfo@temple.edu

Rachel Carr
215-204-0574
rachel.carr@temple.edu

Specialized Master’s programs in:

  • Business Analytics
  • Marketing 
  • Statistics & Data Science
  • Strategic Advertising & Marketing

Contact:
Rachel Brown

215-204-5766
rachelbrown@temple.edu

Specialized Master’s programs in:

  • Health Administration

Contact:
Barry Griffiths

215-204-3960
barry.griffiths@temple.edu

Specialized Master’s programs in:

  • Accountancy (MAcc)
  • Innovation Management & Entrepreneurship

Contact:
Brooke Norris

215-204-7679
brooke.norris@temple.edu

Specialized Master’s programs in:

  • Actuarial Science
  • Digital Innovation in Marketing
  • Human Resource Management
  • IT Auditing & Cyber-Security

Contact:
Miljenka Sakic, M.Ed

215-204-3581
msakic@temple.edu

Specialized Master’s programs in:

  • Financial Analysis
  • Financial Analysis & Quantitative Risk Management
  • Quantitative Finance & Risk Management

Contact:
Coni Zingarelli

215-204-3103
czing@temple.edu

Graduate Certificates

215-204-7678
foxinfo@temple.edu

215-204-5890
foxinfo@temple.edu

Undergraduate Programs (BBA & Online BBA)

Transfers
Claudia Bereshnyi
215-204-4100
claudia@temple.edu

Freshmen
James Dietz
215-204-6660
james.dietz@temple.edu

Student Professional Organizations (SPO’s)
Laura Broomell
215-204-6600
kaiser@temple.edu

Immersion/Fox Leadership Development Program
James Dietz
215-204-6660
james.dietz@temple.edu

Freshmen
James Dietz
215-204-6660
james.dietz@temple.edu

Transfers
Claudia Bereshnyi
215-204-4100
claudia@temple.edu

Academic Advising Office
215-204-7672

Center for Student Professional Development
215-204-2371
foxcspd@temple.edu

PhD Programs

215-204-7677
foxphdoffice@temple.edu

Lisa Fitch
215-204-7677
lfitch@temple.edu

Executive Doctorate in Business Administration

Cailin DiGiacomo
215-204-0314
cailin.digiacomo@temple.edu

Industry, Recruiters and Corporate Partners

TL Hill
215-204-3079
tl.hill@temple.edu

Renée Hartwell
215-204-0150
renee.hartwell@temple.edu

Megan Panaccio, Director
215-204-8095
mpanaccio@temple.edu

Academic Departments

Sheri Risler, CPA
215-204-6482
sheri.risler@temple.edu

Katie Choby
215-204-8101
katie.choby@temple.edu

Kelly Grace
215-2041621
kelly.grace@temple.edu

Kamina P. Richardson
215-204-1629
kamina.richardson@temple.edu

215-204-5617
misdept@temple.edu

Jessica Hallstrom
215-204-8111
jhallstrom@temple.edu

Michelle Henry
215-204-2046
mmhenry@temple.edu

Zhigen Zhao
215-204-6208
zhaozhg@temple.edu

Erin McShea
215-204-4156
erin.mcshea@temple.edu

Research Office

Lauren Murawski
215-204-7043
l.murawski@temple.edu

Institutes & Centers

215-204-5959
foxbcc@temple.edu

215-204-3248
card@temple.edu

Dr. Simon Hakim
215-204-5037
hakim@temple.edu

Allyce M. Barron
215-204-3678
allyce.barron@temple.edu

Laura Aboyan
215-204-1080
laura.aboyan@temple.edu

Palavi Chitturi
215-204-5070
chitturi@temple.edu

215-204-2371
foxcspd@temple.edu

Maureen Morrin
215-204-8189
maureen.morrin@temple.edu

Xueming Luo
215-204-4224
luoxm@temple.edu

215-204-3082
iei@temple.edu

215-204-5642
ibit@temple.edu

Ram Mudambi
215-204-2099
r.mudambi@temple.edu

215-204-7282
sbdc@temple.edu

215-204-8701

Jeffrey Conradi
215-204-1725
jeffrey.conradi@temple.edu

Press & Media

Stephen Orbanek
215-204-6083
stephen.Orbanek@temple.edu

Technical Support

215-204-6597
foxit@temple.edu

Newsroom Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.