The Be Your Own Boss Bowl® began at Temple University in 1997 and has grown to be one of the most lucrative university-run competitions for entrepreneurs in the country, with cash prizes beginning at $5K and a total cash and in-kind prize package valued at more than $200K!

All Temple University students, alumni, faculty and staff are eligible to participate. The competition offers mentoring, workshops, and other resources that support participants in developing successful submissions between now and the submission deadline on March 24th, 2021. The sooner you register, the sooner you’ll have access to all participant resources!

Watch the 2021 Be Your Own Boss Bowl