PAD Office

Speakman Hall Room 206

President
Xanthe Soter | xanthesoter@temple.edu

Vice President
Carli Squares| tul24625@temple.edu

Treasurer
Evan Partridge| Evan.partridge@temple.edu

Professional Development
Anna Kcmiec| Anna.kcmiec@temple.edu
Christian Pirri|christian.pirri@temple.edu

Faculty Advisor
James M Lammendola| james.lammendola@temple.edu
203B Speakman Hall

Assistant Program Director
Kamina Richardson| kamina.richardson@temple.edu
204 Speakman Hall

Willa Adrienne Tice | tisewilla@temple.edu
Esther Kim | kim.esther@temple.edu

We are accepting applications for Social Media and Membership Chairs. Please contact xanthesoter@temple.edu and james.lammendola@temple.edu if you are interested in a chair position.