PAD Office

Speakman Hall Room 206

President
Christopher J. Costello | christopher.costello@temple.edu

Vice President
Esther Kim | kim.esther@temple.edu

Treasurer
Carli Squares | carli.squares@temple.edu

Secretary
Ivy Snyder | ivy.snyder@temple.edu

Professional Development
Nick Salerno | nick.salerno@temple.edu

Fundraising/Philanthropy
Issa Kabeer | issa.kabeer@temple.edu

Social Media
Sarah Sweeney | sarah.sweeney@temple.edu

Alumni
Daniella Wingo | daniela.wingo@temple.edu