Reach out to us for more information, or stop by for a visit of Alter Hall.


Directions

Google Icon Door to Door Directions on Google Maps


Parking

If you use Mapquest or Google Maps to find Main Campus, be sure to use this address: 1801 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122. That will lead you to the Liacouras Garage, which is our main visitor lot.

Get Parking Information


Contact information

Fox School of Business
1801 Liacouras Walk
701 Alter Hall (006-22)
Philadelphia PA 19122

Tel: (215) 204-7678
Fax: (215) 204-1632
foxinfo@temple.edu


Graduate Admissions Office

Temple University
Fox School of Business/Graduate Admissions Office
1801 Liacouras Walk
701 Alter Hall (006-22)
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215.204.5890
Email: foxinfo@temple.edu


Graduate Admissions

Eric Rivera
Senior Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Global MBA
(215) 204-3913
tug24265@temple.edu

David Shaffer
Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Online MBA
(215) 204-4753
dshaffer@temple.edu

Barry Griffiths
Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Part-Time MBA
(215) 204-3960
Barry.Griffiths@temple.edu

Brooke Norris
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Executive MBA & Specialized Masters
(215) 204-7679
brooke.norris@temple.edu

Michelle Rosar
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Specialized Masters (STHM)
(215) 204-3315
michelle.rosar@temple.edu

Abigail Shepherd
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Specialized Masters
(215) 204-4860
sabigail@temple.edu

Rachel Brown
Graduate Admissions Coordinator – Specialized Masters
(215) 204-5766
rachelbrown@temple.edu

Parisa Salavitabar
Financial Aid Coordinator, Fox Graduate Programs
215-204-9105
parisa.salavitabar@temple.edu


MBA Programs

Valerie Henry
Executive Director, MBA & Specialized Master’s Programs
(215) 204-4570
valerie.henry@temple.edu

Alison Abbington
Associate Director, Global MBA
(215) 215-204-4948
alison.abbington@temple.edu

Rachel Carr
Associate Director, Specialized Master’s Programs
(215) 204-0574
rachel.carr@temple.edu

Kimberly P. Cherwinski
Senior Associate Director, Online MBA
(215) 204-1037
kimberly.cherwinski@temple.edu

Kimberly R. Sakil
Assistant Director, Online MBA
(215) 204-1744
ksakil@temple.edu


Global Executive MBA Programs

Brooke Stewart
Sr. Associate Director, Executive Programs
(215) 204-4721
brooke.stewart@temple.edu


Center for Student Professional Development (CSPD)

Corinne M. Snell
Executive Director
(215) 204-2371
csnell@temple.edu

Janis Moore Campbell
Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
(215) 204-3888
jm.campbell@temple.edu


International Programs Office/Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)

Phyllis Tutora
Director, International Programs, CIBER
(215) 204-1184
ptutora@temple.edu

Jeffrey Conradi
Associate Director, CIBER
(215) 204-1725
jeffrey.conradi@temple.edu

Amy Kumpf
Associate Director, International Programs
(215) 204-4197
amy.kumpf@temple.edu


Student Experience and Alumni Engagement

To be added

Graduate Programs Administration

Christine M. Kiely
Associate Vice Dean, MBA & MS Programs
(215) 204-0529
ckiely@temple.edu

Ellen Higgins
Operations Manager
(215) 204-3590
ehiggins@temple.edu