Executive Editor

Kenneth J. Kopecky

Journal of Economics and Business
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
jeconbus@temple.edu

Editor

Jay J. Choi

Department of Finance
Fox School of Business and Management

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122

jjchoi@temple.edu

Elyas Elyasisani

Department of Finance
Fox School of Business and Management
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
elyas@temple.edu

David Hillier

Department of Accounting and Finance
University of Strathclydet
david.hillier@strath.ac.uk

Sherrill Shaffer

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Wyoming
P. O. Box 3985
Laramie, WY 82071-3985
shaffer@uwyo.edu

Wilson Tong

School of Accounting and Finance
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
afwtong@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Editor

Gordon Alexander

Carlson School of Management
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455
galexander@csom.umn.edu

Linda Allen

Department of Economics and Finance
Baruch College
17 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10010
lalbb@cunyvm.cuny.edu

Emanuel Bajo

Department of Management
University of Bologna
emanuele.bajo@unibo.it

Charles Calomiris

Graduate School of Busines
Uris Hall 418a
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
cc374@columbia.edu

Thomas J. Chemmanur

Department of Finance
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA 02167
thomas.chemmanur.1@bc.edu

Ian Cooper

London Business School
Sussex Place
Regents Park
London, NW1 4SA
Great Britain
icooper@lbs.ac.uk

Keith Crocker

School of Business Administration
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
kcrocker@umich.edu

Robert De Young

School of Business
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
rdeyoung@ku.edu

Douglas Evanoff

Research Department
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Chicago, IL 60690-0834
devanoff@frbchi.org

Michelle Garfinkel

Department of Economics
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
mrgarfin@uci.edu

William D. Lastrapes

Department of Economics
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
last@rigel.econ.uga.edu

Loretta Mester

Research Department
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA 19106
loretta.mester@phil.frb.org

Bruce Resnick

Babcock Graduate School of Management
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
bruce_resnick@mba.wfu.edu

Gregory Shaffer

Simon Graduate School of Business
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627
shaffer@ssb.rochester.edu

Paul A. Spindt

A. B. Freeman School of Business
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70018-5669
pspindt@freeman.tulane.edu

Charles Swanson

Department of Economics
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
swansonc@sbm.temple.edu

Richard J. Sweeney

McDonough School of Business
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20057
sweeneyr@georgetown.edu

Hassan Tehranian

Department of Finance
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA 02167
hassan.tehranian.1@bc.edu

Michael J. Tomas III

School of Business Administration
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
mtomas@bsad.uvm.edu

David VanHoose

Department of Economics
Baylor University
P. O. Box 98003
Waco, TX 76798
david_vanhoose@baylor.edu

Carl Walsh

Department of Economics
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
walshc@cats.ucsc.edu