Keynote Panel

Dr. Sharon Alvarez

Thomas W. Olofson Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies, Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business, University of Pittsburgh

Former Walter Koch Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship, Daniels College of Business, University of Denver

Past Chair, Entrepreneurship Division, Academy of Management

Dr. Donna De Carolis

Founding Dean of the Close School of Entrepreneurship, Silverman Family Professor of Entrepreneurial Leadership, Drexel University, Philadelphia

Active Member of the Alliance for Women Entrepreneurs

Recipient of the Iris Newman Award as a Woman Business Leader

Dr. Elizabeth L. Rose

Professor, University of Leeds, UK

AIB Fellow

Founding Chair of the AIB’s Australia and New Zealand chapter

Two term President of the Australia and New Zealand International Business Academy

Past President of the Association of Japanese Business Studies

Past Chair, Research Committee, Academy of Management’s International Management Division

Plenary Participants

Dr. John Cantwell, Rutgers University

AIB Fellow and Former Editor-in-Chief, Journal of International Business Studies

Dr. Jonathan Doh, Villanova University

AIB Fellow and Editor-in-Chief, Journal of World Business

Dr. Ram Mudambi, Temple University

AIB Fellow and Co-Editor, Global Strategy Journal