Neha Mittal

Associate Professor
Assistant Director, OMBA/OBBA

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 532
Phone: 215.204.6515
Email: nmittal@temple.edu

Susan Mudambi

Professor
Academic Director, Executive DBA

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 524
Phone: 215.204.3561
Email: susan.mudambi@temple.edu

Shreeram (Ram) Mudambi

Professor

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 548
Phone: 215.204.2099
Email: r.mudambi@temple.edu

Katherine Nelson

Assistant Professor
Assistant Chair, HRM

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 341
Phone: 215.204.8370
Email: k8nelson@temple.edu

Cory Ng

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Program Coordinator

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 442
Phone: 215.204.4135
Email: cory.ng@temple.edu

In-Sue Oh

Charles E. Beury Professor

  • Human Resource Management
Office: Alter Hall 343
Phone: 215.204.4112
Email: insue.oh@temple.edu

Min-Seok Pang

Associate Professor and Milton F. Stauffer Research Fellow

  • Management Information Systems
Office: Speakman Hall 201A
Phone: 215.204.3059
Email: minspang@temple.edu

Arvind Parkhe

Laura H. Carnell Professor & Chair

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 561
Phone: 215.204.6618
Email: aparkhe@temple.edu

Tony Petrucci

Associate Professor
Academic Director, GMBA Leadership Development

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 333F
Phone: 215.204.8138
Email: petrucci@temple.edu

Sanat K. Sarkar

Cyrus H. K. Curtis Professor & Chair

  • Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, Room 333
Phone: 215.204.6878
Email: sanat@temple.edu

David Schuff

Professor & Chair

  • Management Information Systems
Office: Speakman Hall 210E
Phone: 215.204.3078
Email: schuff@temple.edu