John Deckop

Professor

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 340
Phone: 215.204.1933
Email: jdeckop@temple.edu

Yuexiao Dong

Associate Professor

  • Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, Room 382
Phone: 215.204.0670
Email: ydong@temple.edu

Leora Eisenstadt

Assistant Professor

  • Legal Studies
Office: Alter Hall 406b
Phone: 215.204.6672
Email: leora.eisenstadt@temple.edu

Elyas Elyasiani

Professor

  • Finance
Office: Alter Hall 413
Phone: 215.204.5881
Email: elyas@temple.edu

Kevin Fandl

Director, Global Immersions

  • Legal Studies, Strategic Global Management
Office: Alter Hall 410A
Phone: 215.204.6674
Email: kevin.fandl@temple.edu

Daniel Funk

Director of Research and PhD Programs and Professor

  • School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management
Office: Speakman Hall 300
Phone: 215-204-1972
Email: dfunk@temple.edu

Mary Anne Gaffney

Associate Professor

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 457
Phone: 215.204.8129
Email: gaffney@temple.edu

Deanna Geddes

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs - Fox & STHM
Professor

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 369
Phone: 215-204-8195
Email: geddes@temple.edu

Katie Gerst

Academic Director, Fox Honors Program

Associate Professor of Practice, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Speakman Hall 208H
Phone: 215.204.5961
Email: kgerst@temple.edu

Xu Han

Assistant Professor

  • Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, Room 381
Phone: 215.204.8105
Email: hanxu3@temple.edu

Crystal Harold

Associate Professor & Paul Anderson Research Fellow

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 355
Phone: 215.204.2425
Email: charold@temple.edu

Theodore Hill

Academic Director, Translation Research Center
Managing Director, Fox Management Consulting

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 547
Phone: 215.204.3079
Email: tl.hill@temple.edu