Andrew Allmond

Assistant Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, Room 276
Phone: 215.204.3390
Email: andrew.allmond@temple.edu

Lynne Andersson

Associate Professor

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 352
Phone: 215.204.5088
Email: landerss@temple.edu

Craig Atwater

Associate Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 522
Phone: 215.204.5220
Email: atwater@temple.edu

Xue Bai

Associate Professor
Milton F. Stauffer Senior Research Fellow

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 517
Email: xue@temple.edu

Steven Balsam

Professor
Merves Senior Research Fellow

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 454
Phone: 215.204.5574
Email: drb@temple.edu

Rajiv D. Banker

Professor
Merves Chair

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 461
Phone: 215.204.2029
Email: banker@temple.edu

Sudipta Basu

Associate Dean for Research and Doctoral Programs

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 371
Phone: 215.204.0489
Email: sudipta.basu@temple.edu

Jeffrey Boles

Associate Professor
Department Chair
Academic Director, Experiential Learning

  • Legal Studies in Business
Office: Alter Hall 414
Phone: 215.204.4145
Email: jeffrey.boles@temple.edu

Lawrence Brown

Professor
Seymour Wolfbein Professorship

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 451
Phone: N/A
Email: ldbrown@temple.edu

William Bunting

Assistant Professor

  • Legal Studies in Business
Office: Alter Hall 406b
Email: william.bunting@temple.edu

Dwight Carey

Associate Professor

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 504B
Phone: 215.680.2904
Email: dcarey@temple.edu

Steven Casper

Associate Professor

  • Finance
Office: Alter Hall 435
Phone: 215.204.4233
Email: scasper@temple.edu

Pallavi Chitturi

Professor
Deputy Chair, Statistical Science Dept.
Associate Director, Executive DBA Program
Director, Center for Statistical Analysis

  • Statistical Science
Office: 1810 Liacouras Walk, Room 374
Phone: 215.204.5070
Email: chitturi@temple.edu

Shira Cohen

Assistant Professor

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 403m
Phone: 215.204.8139
Email: shira.cohen@temple.edu

Mary Conran

Associate Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 519
Phone: 215.204.8152
Email: mconran@temple.edu

J. David Cummins

Professor
Joseph E. Boettner Chair of Risk Management and Insurance

  • Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 617
Phone: 215.204.8468
Email: cummins@temple.edu

Cheri Cutler

Assistant Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management

John Deckop

Professor

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 340
Phone: 215.204.1933
Email: jdeckop@temple.edu