Editor

Masaaki “Mike” Kotabe
Temple University — IGMS
1801 Liacouras Walk
A559 Alter Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215-204-7704
Fax: 215-204-1662
Email: mkotable@temple.edu

Managing Editor

Tanu Sarkar
Temple University, Fox School
1801 Liacouras Walk
A559 Alter Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Email: tanu.sarkar@temple.edu

Book Review Editor

Mike Geppert
Friedrich Schiller University of Jena
Email: mike.geppert@uni-jena.de

Editorial Board

Björn Ambos
St. Gallen University
bjoern.ambos@unisg.ch
Kazuhiro Asakawa
Keio University
asakawa@kbs.keio.ac.jp
Preet S. Aulakh
York University
paulakh@schulich.yorku.ca
B. Elango
Illinois State University
elango@ilstu.edu
Paul Beamish
Ivey Business School at Western University
pbeamish@ivey.uwo.ca
Jean Boddewyn
Baruch College (CUNY)
Jean_Boddewyn@baruch.cuny.edu
David Brock
Ben-Gurion University
DmB@som.bgu.ac.il
Keith D. Brouthers
Kings College
keith.brouthers@kcl.ac.uk
Lance Brouthers
Kennesaw State University
lbrouthe@kennesaw.edu
Nejat Capar
Bilkent University
capar@bilkent.edu.tr
Raveendra Chittoor
Univeristy of Victoria
raveec@uvic.ca
J. Jay Choi
Temple University
jjchoi@temple.edu
Alvaro Cuervo-Cazurra
Northeastern University
A.CuervoCazurra@NEU.EDU
T. K. Das
Baruch College (CUNY)
TK.Das@baruch.cuny.edu
Deepak Datta
University of Texas at Arlington
ddatta@uta.edu
Deborah de Lange
Ryerson University
debbie.delange@ryerson.ca
Henrik Dellestrand
Uppsala University
henrik.dellestrand@fek.uu.se
William G. Egelhoff
Fordham University
egelhoff@fordham.edu
Andreas Engelen
TU Dortmund
andreas.engelen@tu-dortmund.de
Susan Feinberg
Temple University
feinberg@temple.edu
Mike Geppert
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
mike.geppert@uni-jena.de
Michael Geringer
Ohio University
geringer@ohio.edu
Kate Gillespie
The University of Texas at Austin
kate.gillespie@mccombs.utexas.edu
Robert Grosse
Thunderbird School of Global Management
grosser@global.t-bird.edu
Usha Haley
West Virginia University
usha.haley@mail.wvu.edu
Niron Hashai
The Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya
nhashai@idc.ac.il
Jean-Francois Hennart
Tilburg University
j.f.Hennart@uvt.nl
Thomas Hutzschenreuter
Technical University Munich
th.im@tum.de
Andrew Inkpen
Thunderbird, AGSIM
inkpena@t-bird.edu
Guoliang Frank Jiang
Carleton University
frank.jiang@carleton.ca
Marshall S. Jiang
Brock University
mjiang@brocku.ca
Jan Johanson
Uppsala University
jan.johanson@fek.uu.se
Gary Knight
Williamette University
gknight@willamette.edu
Nir Kshetri
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
NBKSHETR@uncg.edu
Arun KumaraswamyFlorida Interantional
University

akumaras@fiu.edu

Sumit Kundu
Florida International University
kundus@fiu.edu
Nandini Lahiri
American University
nlahiri@american.edu
Somnath Lahiri
Illinois State University
slahiri@ilstu.edu
Marcus M Larsen
Copenhagen Business School
mml.smg@cbs.dk
Mark Lehrer
Suffolk University
mlehrer@suffolk.edu
Tomasz Lenartowicz
Florida Atlantic University
lenartow@fau.edu
J.T. Li
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
mnjtli@ust.hk
Peter Ping Li
Copenhagen Business School
pli.int@cbs.dk
Sali Li
University of South Carolina
sali.li@moore.sc.edu
Peter Liesch
The University of Queensland
p.liesch@uq.edu.au
Yadong Luo
University of Miami
yadong@miami.edu
Shige Makino
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
makino@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk
Briance Mascarenhas
Rutgers University
mascaren@camden.rutgers.edu
Gerald McDermott
University of South Carolina
gerald.mcdermott@MOORE.SC.EDU
Michael J Mol
Copenhagen Business School
mmo.smg@cbs.dk
Susan M. Mudambi
Temple University
susan.mudambi@temple.edu
Janet Murray
University of Missouri – Saint Louis
murrayjan@umsl.edu
Cheryl Nakata
University of North Carolina
ccnakata@uncg.edu
Rajneesh Narula
University of Reading
r.narula@reading.ac.uk
Fred Niederman
Saint Louis University
niederfa@slu.edu
Yigang Pan
York University
pan@yorku.ca
Ronaldo Parente
Florida International University
rcparent@fiu.edu
Arvind Parkhe
Temple University
aparkhe@temple.edu
Pieter Pauwels
Universiteit Hasselt
piet.pauwels@uhasselt.be
David Ralston
Florida International University
ralstond@fiu.edu
Kannan Ramaswamy
Thunderbird, AGSIM
ramaswak@t-bird.edu
Trond Randøy
University of Adger
trond.randoy@uia.no
Subramanian Rangan
INSEAD
subramanian.rangan@insead.edu
Malika Richards
Penn State University
mur12@psu.edu
Rakesh Sambharya
Rutgers University-Camden
sambhary@camden.rutgers.edu
Saeed Samiee
University of Tulsa
samiee@utulsa.edu
Andreas Schotter
Ivey Business School at Western University
aschotter@ivey.ca
Margaret A. Shaffer
University of Oklahoma
margaret.shaffer@ou.edu
Katsuhiko Shimizu
Keio University
katsus@kbs.keio.ac.jp
K Sivakumar
Lehigh University
k.sivakumar@lehigh.edu
Arjen Slangen
RSM Erasmus Univeristy
aslangen@rsm.nl
Danchi Tan
National Chengchi University
dctan@nccu.edu.tw
Vas Taras
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
v_taras@uncg.edu
Eric W. K. Tsang
University of Texas at Dallas
ewktsang@utdallas.edu
Rosalie Tung
Simon Fraser University
tung@sfu.ca
Sharon Watson
University of Delaware
watsons@udel.edu
Geoffrey Wood
University of Essex
geoffreywood65@hotmail.com
Mo Yamin
University of Manchester
mo.yamin@manchester.ac.uk
Aimin Yan
Boston University
aimin@bu.edu