Dr. Rajan Chandran

Dr. Rajan Chandran

Title: Deputy Dean
Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 365
Phone: 215.204.8148
Email: chandran@temple.edu


Christine Kiely

Christine Kiely

Title: Associate Vice Dean
Department: MBA and MS Programs
Office: Alter Hall 729
Phone: 215.204.0529
Email: ckiely@temple.edu


Dr. Shreeram (Ram) Mudambi

Dr. Shreeram (Ram) Mudambi

Title: Project Director and Frank M. Speakman Professor of Strategy and Perelman Senior Research Fellow
Department: Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 548
Phone: 215.204.2099
Email: r.mudambi@temple.edu


Dr. Arvind Parkhe

Dr. Arvind Parkhe

Title: CIBER Research Director, Laura H. Carnell Professor & Chair
Department: Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 561
Phone: 215.204.6618
Email: aparkhe@temple.edu


CIBER/IGMS Team

Phyllis Tutora

Phyllis Tutora

Title: Director
Department: International Programs/CIBER
Office: Alter Hall 710
Phone: 215.204.1184
Email: ptutora@temple.edu


Jeffrey Conradi

Jeffrey Conradi

Title: Associate Director
Department: International/Executive Programs
Office: Alter Hall 732
Phone: 215.204.1725
Email: jeffrey.conradi@temple.edu

 


Additional Directories