Andrew Allmond

Assistant Professor of Practice

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Speakman Hall 208e
Phone: 215.204.3390
Email: andrew.allmond@temple.edu

Lynne Andersson

Associate Professor

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 352
Phone: 215.204.5088
Email: landerss@temple.edu

Craig Atwater

Assistant Professor of Instruction

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 522
Phone: 215.204.5220
Email: atwater@temple.edu

Steven Balsam

Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 454
Phone: 215.204.5574
Email: drb@temple.edu

Lawrence Brown

Seymour Wolfbein Professorship

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 451
Phone: N/A
Email: ldbrown@temple.edu

Steven Casper

Associate Professor of Instruction

  • Finance
Office: Alter Hall 435
Phone: 215.204.4233
Email: scasper@temple.edu

Hua Chen

Associate Professor & Millard E. Gladfelter Research Fellow

  • Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 625
Phone: 215.204.5905
Email: hchen@temple.edu

Mary Conran

Associate Professor of Practice

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 519
Phone: 215.204.8152
Email: mconran@temple.edu

J. David Cummins

Joseph E. Boettner Chair of Risk Management and Insurance

  • Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 617
Phone: 215.204.8468
Email: cummins@temple.edu

John Deckop

Professor

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 340
Phone: 215.204.1933
Email: jdeckop@temple.edu

Yuexiao Dong

Associate Professor

  • Statistical Science
Office: Speakman Hall 348
Phone: 215.204.0670
Email: ydong@temple.edu

Leora Eisenstadt

Assistant Professor

  • Legal Studies
Office: Alter Hall 406b
Phone: 215.204.6672
Email: leora.eisenstadt@temple.edu

Elyas Elyasiani

Professor

  • Finance
Office: Alter Hall 413
Phone: 215.204.5881
Email: elyas@temple.edu

Kevin Fandl

Assistant Professor, Director of Immersion Programs

  • Legal Studies, Strategic Global Management
Office: Alter Hall 410A
Phone: 215.204.6674
Email: kevin.fandl@temple.edu

Mary Anne Gaffney

Associate Professor

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 457
Phone: 215.204.8129
Email: gaffney@temple.edu

Xu Han

Assistant Professor

  • Statistical Science
Office: Speakman Hall 328
Phone: 215.204.8105
Email: hanxu3@temple.edu

TL Hill

Associate Professor of Instruction

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 547
Phone: 215.204.3079
Email: tl.hill@temple.edu

David Jones

Associate Professor of Practice & The Jerome Fox Chair in Accounting, Taxation, and Financial Strategy

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 447
Phone: 215.204.4208
Email: tuf40597@temple.edu

Darin Kapanjie

Associate Professor of Instruction
Academic Director of the Online BBA, Online MBA, and Part-Time MBA Programs
Managing Director of Online and Digital Learning

  • Statistical Science
Office: Speakman Hall 204D
Phone: 215.204.8156
Email: kapanjie@temple.edu

You Jin (YJ) Kim

Assistant Professor

  • Human Resource Management
Office: Alter Hall 348
Phone: 215.204.7038
Email: ykim@temple.edu

Jayanthi Krishnan

Associate Professor & Merves Research Fellow

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 458
Phone: 215.204.3085
Email: jaykrish@temple.edu

Jagannathan Krishnan

Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 456
Phone: 215.204.8126
Email: krish@temple.edu

Subodha Kumar

Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 530
Phone: 215-204-5919
Email: subodha@temple.edu

Yi Liang

Research Assistant Professor

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 440
Phone: 215.204.8125
Email: yi.liang@temple.edu

Xueming Luo

Professor and Charles Gilliland Distinguished Chair, Professor of Marketing, Strategy, and MIS

  • Marketing & Supply Chain Management

    Founder/Director of Global Center on Big Data in Mobile Analytics
Office: Alter Hall 511
Phone: 215.204.4224
Email: luoxm@temple.edu

Neha Mittal

Associate Professor of Instruction

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 515
Phone: 215.204.6515
Email: nmittal@temple.edu

Susan Mudambi

Research Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 524
Phone: 215.204.3561
Email: susan.mudambi@temple.edu

Shreeram (Ram) Mudambi

Professor

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 548
Phone: 215.204.2099
Email: r.mudambi@temple.edu

Katherine Nelson

Instructor of Practice

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 345
Phone: 215.204.8370
Email: k8nelson@temple.edu

Cory Ng

Assistant Professor of Instruction and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

  • Accounting
Office: Alter Hall 403k
Phone: 215.204.4135
Email: cory.ng@temple.edu

In-Sue Oh

Charles E. Beury Professor of HRM

  • Human Resource Management
Office: Alter Hall 343
Phone: 215.204.4112
Email: insue.oh@temple.edu

Arvind Parkhe

Laura H. Carnell Professor & Chair

  • Strategic Management
Office: Alter Hall 561
Phone: 215.204.6618
Email: aparkhe@temple.edu

Paul A. Pavlou

Senior Associate Dean & Milton F. Stauffer Professor

  • Office of Research, Doctoral Programs, and Strategic Initiatives
Office: Alter Hall 334
Phone: 215.204.4252
Email: pavlou@temple.edu

Tony Petrucci

Assistant Professor of Practice

  • Human Resources Management
Office: Alter Hall 333F
Phone: 215.204.8138
Email: petrucci@temple.edu

Sanat K. Sarkar

Cyrus H. K. Curtis Professor & Chair

  • Statistical Science
Office: Speakman Hall 331
Phone: 215.204.6878
Email: sanat@temple.edu

David Schuff

Research Professor & Chair

  • Management Information Systems
Office: Speakman Hall 210E
Phone: 215.204.3078
Email: schuff@temple.edu

Jay I Sinha

Associate Professor

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 528
Phone: 215.204.8151
Email: isinha@temple.edu

Michael Valenza

Associate Professor & Chair of Legal Studies in Business

  • Legal Studies in Business
Office: Alter Hall 412
Phone: 215.204.6682
Email: mvalenza@temple.edu

William W.S. Wei

Professor

  • Statistical Science
Office: Speakman Hall 330
Phone: 215.204.8459
Email: wwei@temple.edu

Mary A. Weiss

Elmer R. Deaver Professorship

  • Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 624
Phone: 215.204.1916
Email: mweiss@temple.edu

Jean Wilcox

Assistant Professor of Practice

  • Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Alter Hall 530
Phone: 215.204.4225
Email: jean.wilcox@temple.edu

Zhigen Zhao

Associate Professor

  • Statistical Science
Office: Speakman Hall 342
Phone: 215.204.6208
Email: zhaozhg@temple.edu