Administration

Doctoral Programs Office

334-337 Alter Hall
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: foxphdoffice@temple.edu
Phone: 215.204.7677
Fax: 215-204-5698

Student Services

Lisa Fitch
Associate Director, Doctoral Programs

A336 Alter Hall (006)
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: lfitch@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-7677

Senior Associate Dean

Paul Pavlou
Milton F Stauffer Professor

334 Alter Hall (006)
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: pavlou@temple.edu
Phone: 213-268-2259

Student Services

Felix Flores
Coordinator, Doctoral Programs

A331b Alter Hall (006)
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: felix.flores@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-5331


Concentration Advisors

Accounting

Jagannathan Krishnan
Professor & Merves Senior Research Fellow

Alter Hall 456
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: krish@temple.edu

Finance

Connie X. Mao
Associate Professor

Alter Hall 416
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: cmao@temple.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Angelika Dimoka
Associate Professor

Alter Hall 510
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: dimoka@temple.edu

Marketing

Joydeep Srivastava
Robert L. Johnson Professor of Marketing

Alter Hall 518
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: jsrivastava@temple.edu

Risk Management and Insurance

Hua Chen
Associate Professor & Millard E. Gladfelter Research Fellow

334 Alter Hall
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: hchen@temple.edu

Strategic Management

Susan Feinberg
Associate Professor

Alter Hall 555
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: feinberg@temple.edu

Decision Neuroscience

Angelika Dimoka
Associate Professor & Director, Center for Neural Decision Making

Alter Hall 510
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: dimoka@temple.edu

Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior

Crystal Harold
Associate Professor & Paul Anderson Research Fellow

Alter Hall 347
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email:crystal.harold@temple.edu

International Business

J. Jay Choi
Laura H. Carnell Professor

Alter Hall 417
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: jjchoi@temple.edu

Management Information Systems

Sunil Wattal
Associate Professor

Speakman Hall 201E
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: swattal@temple.edu

Statistics

Cheng Yong Tang
Associate Professor & Graduate Director, Statistics Department

337 Speakman Hall
1810 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: yongtang@temple.edu

Tourism and Sport

Daniel Funk
Professor & Director of Research and PhD Programs, School of Sport, Tourism & Hospitality Management

Speakman Hall 300
1801 Liacouras Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Email: dfunk@temple.edu