LEADERSHIP & OPERATIONS:

Corinne M. Snell, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean, Student Professional Development
215.204.8411 | csnell@temple.edu

Danielle Harlop

Senior Administrative Specialist
215.204.1062 | danielle.harlop@temple.edu


GRADUATE STUDENT PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT:

Janis Moore Campbell, PhD

Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.3888 | jm.campbell@temple.edu

Jill A. McGovern

Associate Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.4150 | jill.mcgovern@temple.edu

Meredith Okenquist

Associate Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.2397 | meredith.okenquist@temple.edu

Katie D. Scheuer

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.6361 | katie.scheuer@temple.edu


CORPORATE RELATIONS:

Megan Panaccio

Director, Corporate Relations
215.204.8095 | mpanaccio@temple.edu

Andrea Staunton

Associate Director, Corporate Relations
215.204.3612 | Andrea.Staunton@temple.edu

Francesca Gonzales

Coordinator, Corporate Relations
215.204.8796 | Francesca.Gonzales@temple.edu


UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT:

Lindsay Marek

Associate Director, Career Competencies
215.204.1158 | lindsay.marek@temple.edu

Pamela Lyman

Assistant Director, Career Competencies
215.204.3355 | pamela.lyman@temple.edu

Ayana Pilgrim-Brown

Assistant Director, Career Competencies
215.204.6082 | ayana.pilgrim-brown@temple.edu