LEADERSHIP & OPERATIONS:

Corinne M. Snell, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean, Student Professional Development
215.204.8411 | csnell@temple.edu

Eric A. Rivera

Administrative Coordinator
215.204.1062 | rivera.eric@temple.edu


GRADUATE STUDENT PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT:

Janis Moore Campbell, PhD

Senior Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.3888 | jm.campbell@temple.edu

Dilyara Kashaeva

Associate Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.4150 │ dilyara.kashaeva@temple.edu

Katie D. Scheuer

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
215.204.6361 | katie.scheuer@temple.edu


CORPORATE RELATIONS:

Megan Panaccio

Director, Corporate Relations
215.204.8095 | mpanaccio@temple.edu

Andrea Staunton

Associate Director, Corporate Relations
215.204.3612 | Andrea.Staunton@temple.edu

Meg Wherrity

Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships – Finance
215.204.4697 | meghan.wherrity@temple.edu

Francesca Gonzales

Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
215.204.8796 | Francesca.Gonzales@temple.edu


UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT:

Lindsay Marek

Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Professional Development
215.204.1158 | lindsay.marek@temple.edu

Pamela Lyman

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Professional Development
215.204.3355 | pamela.lyman@temple.edu

Marissa Kleinman

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Professional Development
215.204.6082 | mkleinman@temple.edu

Brighid Scanlon

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Professional Development
215.204.8754 | brighid.scanlon@temple.edu


Alumni Career & Professional Development:

Meredith Okenquist

Director, Alumni Career & Professional Development
215.204.2397 | meredith.okenquist@temple.edu