Fox School of Business
1801 Liacouras Walk
701 Alter Hall (006-22)
Philadelphia PA 19122

Tel: (215) 204-7678
Fax: (215) 204-1632
foxinfo@temple.edu


Graduate Admissions Office

Temple University
Fox School of Business/Graduate Admissions Office
1801 Liacouras Walk
701 Alter Hall (006-22)
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215.204.5890
Email: foxinfo@temple.edu


Graduate Admissions

Tom Kegelman
Assistant Dean Marketing, Communications, Graduate Admissions
(215) 204-4257
tom.kegelman@temple.edu

William M. Rieth
Director, Graduate Enrollment Management
(215) 204-4151
william.rieth@temple.edu

Eric Rivera
Senior Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Online MBA
(215) 204-3913
tug24265@temple.edu

Michael Usino
Senior Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Executive MBA
(215) 204-3103
michael.usino@temple.edu

Barry Griffiths
Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Part-Time MBA
(215) 204-3960
Barry.Griffiths@temple.edu

Kate Christensen
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management - Global MBA
(215) 204-6328
kate.christensen@temple.edu

Brooke Norris
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Specialized Masters
(215) 204-7679
brooke.norris@temple.edu

Michelle Rosar
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Specialized Masters (STHM)
(215) 204-3315
michelle.rosar@temple.edu

Abigail Shepherd
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Specialized Masters
(215) 204-4860
sabigail@temple.edu

Jamie Venice
Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management – Online MBA
(215) 204-5240
jvenice@temple.edu

Rachel Brown
Graduate Admissions Coordinator – Specialized Masters
(215) 204-5766
rachelbrown@temple.edu

Parisa Salavitabar
Financial Aid Coordinator, Fox Graduate Programs
215-204-9105
parisa.salavitabar@temple.edu


MBA Programs

Valerie Henry
Executive Director, MBA & Specialized Master’s Programs
(215) 204-4570
valerie.henry@temple.edu

Alison Abbington
Associate Director, Global MBA
(215) 215-204-4948
alison.abbington@temple.edu

J. Paul Ballentine
Associate Director, Part-Time MBA
(215) 204-3587
james.paul.ballentine@temple.edu

Rachel Carr
Associate Director, Specialized Master’s Programs
(215) 204-0574
rachel.carr@temple.edu

Kimberly P. Cherwinski
Senior Associate Director, Online MBA
(215) 204-1037
kimberly.cherwinski@temple.edu


Global Executive MBA Programs

Michael Rivera
Academic Director, Global EMBA Programs
(215) 204-8732
michaeljrivera@temple.edu

Allyce Barron
Assistant Academic Director, Global EMBA Programs
(215) 204-3678
allyce.barron@temple.edu

Brooke Stewart
Sr. Associate Director, Executive Programs
(215) 204-4721
brooke.stewart@temple.edu


Center for Student Professional Development (CSPD)

Corinne M. Snell
Executive Director
(215) 204-2371
csnell@temple.edu

Janis Moore Campbell
Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
(215) 204-3888
jm.campbell@temple.edu

Jill McGovern
Associate Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
(215) 204-4150
jill.mcgovern@temple.edu

Katie Scheuer
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Professional Development
(215) 204-6361
katie.scheuer@temple.edu


International Programs Office/Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)

Phyllis Tutora
Director, International Programs, CIBER
(215) 204-1184
ptutora@temple.edu

Jeffrey Conradi
Associate Director, CIBER
(215) 204-1725
jeffrey.conradi@temple.edu

Amy Kumpf
Associate Director, International Programs
(215) 204-4197
amy.kumpf@temple.edu

Lauren Letko
Finance Specialist, International Programs, CIBER
(215) 204-2299
lauren.letko@temple.edu


Student Experience and Alumni Engagement

Stephanie Nissen
Director, Student Experience, MBA and MS Programs
(215) 204-2622
stephanie.nissen@temple.edu


Graduate Programs Administration

Christine M. Kiely
Associate Vice Dean, MBA & MS Programs
(215) 204-0529
ckiely@temple.edu

Ellen Higgins
Operations Manager
(215) 204-3590
ehiggins@temple.edu


Graduate Programs Marketing

Tom Kegelman
Assistant Dean Marketing, Communications, Graduate Admissions
(215) 204-4257
tom.kegelman@temple.edu

Stephen Boro
Senior Associate Director of CRM
(215) 204-3396
stephen.boro@temple.edu

Jennifer Dilonardo
Sr. Associate Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
(215) 204-4834
jdilonardo@temple.edu

Ed Fischer
Manager of Web & Media Development
(215) 204-5516
efischer@temple.edu

Amy Geppert
Advertising Copywriting Associate
(215) 204-3541
amy.geppert@temple.edu

Melissa L. Juergens
Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
(215) 204-4863
mjuergens@temple.edu