Temple University TUmail TUportal Contact Us
Loading
  • Latest News: Fox PhD Student Pauline Milwood Receives Recogniti...
  • Info Session: Please check back soon for more info sessions.
Download The Mobile App
Consulting Consulting Classes Incubator
A Member Of

Small Business Development Center

Share

Contacts

Zenia Arsenia-Jones

Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: sbdc@temple.edu

 

Randi Coward

Title: Training Coordinator
Phone: (215) 204-3856
Email: sbtrain@temple.edu

 

Faye Fitz

Title: Government Procurement Specialist
Phone: 215.204.3532
Email: ffitz@temple.edu

 

Dayonna Johnson

Title: Telephone Consultant
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: sbdc@temple.edu

 

Eustace Kangaju

Title: Director
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: ekangaju@temple.edu

 

Karl Kraus

Title: Business Consultant
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: kkraus@temple.edu

 

Aanika Lal

Title: Government Marketing Assistant
Phone: (215) 204-3532
Email: ptac@temple.edu

 

Holly Meng

Title: Senior Specialist of International Trade
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: hollym@temple.edu

 

Varma Mitchell

Title: Business Consultant & ESWS Instructor
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: varma.mitchell@temple.edu

 

Ciocia Patel

Title: Finance Manager
Phone: (215) 204-8632
Email: tua41147@temple.edu

 

Rosalind M. Plummer

Title: Attorney & Legal Clinic Instructor
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: thelawoffice@comcast.net

 

Emily Srader

Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: sbdc@temple.edu

 

Jessica Reed-Thomas

Title: Senior Telephone Consultant
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: sbdc@temple.edu

 

Cecil Varghese

Title: Training Coordinator
Phone: (215) 204-3856
Email: sbtrain@temple.edu

 

Garland Walker

Title: Training Coordinator
Phone: (215) 204-3856
Email: sbtrain@temple.edu

 

Pearl Wang-Herrera

Title: Business Consultant & Incubator Manager
Phone: (215) 204-2375
Email: pearlwh@temple.edu

 

Cherrill Wilson

Title: Associate Director
Phone: (215) 204-7282
Email: Cherrill@temple.edu

SBDC's Twitter Feed

SBDC's Twitter Feed Twitter / @tu_sbdc
http://t.co/eZeAdfhhPr
July 21st, 2014

Follow SBDC on Twitter