Faculty

When you consider the depth and breadth of the experience that the Fox School’s Online MBA faculty possesses, it is easy to understand why the program is so widely respected. Our faculty is comprised of individuals who are recognized as some of the most esteemed thought-leaders in their industries. These faculty members have worked for some of the world’s most influential organizations, where they gained real-life experience that they now use in the classroom. They are interested in providing their students with the academic and professional knowledge that they need to solve industry-related issues, and draw upon their vast experience to bring a real-world dimension to the learning environment.

Well respected in the international business and academic communities, the faculty of the Online MBA program at the Fox School of Business is committed to delivering a rich and thought-provoking educational experience that prepares students for leadership positions.

What is more, many of our faculty members continue to influence the national and international business community. They do this by holding leadership positions with prestigious professional organizations; running businesses; acting as consultants to industry, government agencies or business media; and conducting leading research in their fields.

Anthony Di Benedetto

Anthony Di Benedetto

Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Voice: 215.204.8147
e-mail: anthony.dibenedetto@temple.edu


Stuart Fine

Stuart Fine

Associate Professor (Practice) & Director, Programs in Healthcare Management, Risk, Insurance and Healthcare Management

Voice: 215.204.8163
e-mail: stuart.fine@temple.edu


Mark E. Gershon

Mark E. Gershon

Professor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Voice: 215.204.8130
e-mail: mgershon@temple.edu


TL Hill

TL Hill

Associate Professor, Strategic Management

Voice: 215.204.3079
e-mail: tl.hill@temple.edu


Arthur Hochner

Arthur Hochner

Associate Professor, Human Resources Management

Voice: 215.204.8133
e-mail: ahochner@temple.edu


Samuel Hodge

Samuel Hodge

Professor & Chair of Legal Studies in Business, Legal Studies in Business

Voice: 215.204.8135
e-mail: shodge@temple.edu


Darin Kapanjie

Darin Kapanjie

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional Track), Statistics

Voice: 215.204.8156
e-mail: kapanjie@temple.edu


Michael Leeds

Michael Leeds

Professor of Economics

Voice: 215.204.8030
e-mail: mleeds@temple.edu


John McClendon

John McClendon

Associate Professor, Human Resource Management

Voice: 215.204.1910
e-mail: johnmac@temple.edu


Tony Petrucci

Tony Petrucci

Assistant Professor (Practice), Human Resources Management

Voice: 215.204.8138
e-mail: petrucci@temple.edu


Amir Shoham

Amir Shoham

Associate Professor (Research Track), Finance

Voice: 215.204.4147
e-mail: amir.shoham@temple.edu


Christian Wurst

Christian Wurst

Associate Professor (Teaching/Instructional Track), Accounting

Voice: 215.204.8461
e-mail: cwurst@temple.edu