Department of Risk, Insurance, & Healthcare Management

Program Faculty and Staff


George Chressanthis

Title: Professor (Teaching/ Instructional Track)
Office: Alter Hall 618
Phone: 215.204.6030
E-mail: george.chressanthis@temple.edu


R. B. Drennan

Title: Associate Professor & Chair
Office: Alter Hall 628
Phone: 215.204.8894
E-mail: rdrennan@temple.edu


Robert Girondi

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Not Available
Phone: Not Available
E-mail: robert.girondi@temple.edu


Eric Keuffel

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Not Available
Phone: 215.204.8163
E-mail: ekeuffel@temple.edu


Barbara Manaka

Title: Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional Track)
Office: Alter Hall 613
Phone: 215.204.4963
E-mail: barbara.manaka@temple.edu


Andrew Sfekas

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Not Available
Phone: 215.204.6192
E-mail: andrew.sfekas@temple.edu


Jacqueline S. Zinn

Title: Professor
Office: Alter Hall 611
Phone: 215.204.1684
E-mail: zinn@temple.edu