Temple University TUmail TUportal Contact Us
Loading
  • Latest News: MB Sarkar appointed H.F. “Gerry” Lenfest Profe...
Download The Mobile App
http://t.co/SlS1ltWs9u... http://t.co/JZnYiCZ18A

Center for Undergraduate Advising

Share

Advising Staff

Your advisor will guide you in learning about Temple University, adjusting to college life and planning your college career.

Each semester you will get knowledgeable advice on choosing your major, course selection, and graduation requirements. Your personal advisor will also put you in touch with academic and support services at Temple. Advisors are available at all campuses where business courses are offered.

Freshman/Sophomore Advising

Harriet Butterfield

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.2065

E-mail: harriet.butterfield@temple.edu

Gavin Farber

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.4557

E-mail: gavin.farber@temple.edu

Rachel Kaiser

Title: Associate Advisor

Phone: 215.204.7672

E-mail: rachel.kaiser@temple.edu

Kristen Miah

Title: Associate Advisor

Phone: 215.204.8760

E-mail: kristen.miah@temple.edu

Stephanie Graves

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.6121

E-mail: stephanie.graves@temple.edu

Camille Fallon

Title: Associate Director

Phone: 215.204.1761

E-mail: camille.fallon@temple.edu

Junior/Senior Advising - Major Specific
(60+ Credits)

Accounting:

Joy Stroman

Title: Academic Advisor (A- L)

Phone: 215.204.7762

E-mail: joy.stroman@temple.edu

Amanda Jaxheimer

Title: Academic Advisor (M- Z)

Phone: 215.204.4562

E-mail: amanda.jaxheimer@temple.edu

Actuarial Science:

Allana Hooper

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.3640

E-mail: allana.hooper@temple.edu

Business Management:

Karen Murtha

Title: Senior Academic Advisor (A- D)

Phone: 215.204.7211

E-mail: karen.murtha@temple.edu

Elvita Quiñones

Title: Associate Director (E- Z)

Phone: 215.204.5809

E-mail: elvita.quinones@temple.edu

Economics, Finance, and Real Estate:

Charles Foster III

Title: Academic Advisor (A- L)

Phone: 215.204.4559

E-mail: chuck.foster@temple.edu

Default Placeholder

Jan Cleaver

Title: Academic Advisor (M- Z)

Phone: 215.204.4788

E-mail: jan.cleaver@temple.edu

Entrepreneurship and Management Information Systems:

Default Placeholder

Jackie Van Orden

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.7672

E-mail: jaclyn.vanorden@temple.edu

Human Resource Management and Legal Studies:

Diana Estrada

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.4560

E-mail: diana.estrada@temple.edu

International Business and CEFAM:

Barbara Kohler

Title: Associate Director

Phone: 215.204.0923

E-mail: barbara.kohler@temple.edu

Caitlin Forehand

Title: Academic Advisor (S-Z)

Phone: 215.204.2663

E-mail: caitlin.forehand@temple.edu

Marketing:

Caitlin Forehand

Title: Academic Advisor (A-K)

Phone: 215.204.2663

E-mail: caitlin.forehand@temple.edu

Ross Markman

Title: Academic Advisor (L-Z)

Phone: 215.204.0924

E-mail: ross.markman@temple.edu

Risk Management & Insurance:

Allana Hooper

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.3640

E-mail: allana.hooper@temple.edu

Undeclared

Ross Markman

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.0924

E-mail: ross.markman@temple.edu

Temple University Center City

Amanda Jaxheimer

Title: Academic Advisor

Phone: 215.204.4562

E-mail: amanda.jaxheimer@temple.edu

Ambler Campus

Karen Murtha

Title: Senior Academic Advisor

Phone: 267.468.8350

E-mail: karen.murtha@temple.edu

Online BBA

Karen Murtha

Title: Senior Academic Advisor (A- D)

Phone: 215.204.7211

E-mail: karen.murtha@temple.edu

Elvita Quiñones

Title: Associate Director (E- Z)

Phone: 215.204.5809

E-mail: elvita.quinones@temple.edu

Administrative Staff

Bernice Harris

Title: Lead Administrative Specialist/Graduation Coordinator

Phone: 215.204.7674

E-mail: bernice.harris@temple.edu

Shelly Hunter

Title: Customer Service Administrator

Phone: 215.204.2598

E-mail: shunte02@temple.edu

Lillian Jackson

Title: Secretary, Re-admissions and Intra-University Transfers

Phone: 215.204.7673

E-mail: lillian.jackson@temple.edu

Lorraine Warner

Title: Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 215.204.3050

E-mail: lorraine.warner@temple.edu

Julian R. White

Title: Director

Phone: 215.204.4558

E-mail: juwhite@temple.edu