Meet with a Fox Graduate Programs Representative at an Event in Your Area
Next Admissions Event: Discovery Day - October 25, 2014 at 9:00 am

About Fox

Share

Marketing & Communications Staff

Jennifer Dilonardo

Associate Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
T: 215-204-4834
jdilonardo@temple.edu

Ed Fischer

Manager of Web & Media Development
LL4 Speakman Hall
T: 215-204-5516
efischer@temple.edu

Laurel Harrish

Associate Director Communications and Creative Services
A360b Alter Hall
T: 215-204-0517
lharrish@temple.edu

Melissa L. Juergens

Sr. Associate Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
T: 215-204-4863
mjuergens@temple.edu

Tom Kegelman

Director of Marketing
T: 215-204-3396
tom.kegelman@temple.edu

Josh McKibbin

Senior Web Developer
LL4 Speakman Hall
T: 215-204-1193
joshm@temple.edu

Cynthia Smith

Associate Director Communications and Creative Services
A360 Alter Hall
T: 215-204-3420
csmith@temple.edu

Christopher A. Vito

Associate Director of Communications & Media Relations
A360 Alter Hall
T: 215-204-4115
cvito@temple.edu

Jodi Weisberg

Managing Director Communications and Creative Services
A370 Alter Hall
T: 215-204-7993
F: 215-204-5698
jodiw@temple.edu