About Fox

Share

Marketing & Communications Staff

Jennifer Dilonardo

Associate Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
T: 215-204-4834
jdilonardo@temple.edu

Ed Fischer

Manager of Web & Media Development
LL4 Speakman Hall
T: 215-204-5516
efischer@temple.edu

Laurel Harrish

Associate Director Communications and Creative Services
A360b Alter Hall
T: 215-204-0517
lharrish@temple.edu

Melissa L. Juergens

Sr. Associate Director of Marketing, Graduate Programs
T: 215-204-4863
mjuergens@temple.edu

Tom Kegelman

Director of Marketing
T: 215-204-3396
tom.kegelman@temple.edu

Josh McKibbin

Senior Web Developer
LL4 Speakman Hall
T: 215-204-1193
joshm@temple.edu

Cynthia Smith

Associate Director Communications and Creative Services
A360 Alter Hall
T: 215-204-3420
csmith@temple.edu

Christopher A. Vito

Associate Director of Communications & Media Relations
A360 Alter Hall
T: 215-204-4115
cvito@temple.edu

Jodi Weisberg

Managing Director Communications and Creative Services
A370 Alter Hall
T: 215-204-7993
F: 215-204-5698
jodiw@temple.edu

Recent News

Fox researchers use brain data to predict real-life success of TV adsDecember 11th, 2014

Experiential learning the focus in The Co-Op in HRMDecember 11th, 2014

See All News


Power of Fox

Graduate Programs

Undergrad Programs

Fox e-newsletters

View the most recent e-newsletter

Fox Blogs

View Fox School student and academic blogs

Upcoming Events

OMBA Residency – Design Workshop @ Alter Hall 133 – Undergraduate Commons (The Egg)January 5th, 2015

OMBA Residency @ Alter Hall 702 – MBA CommonsJanuary 9th, 2015

See All Events