Meet the Deans

M. Moshe PoratM. Moshe Porat

Title: Dean & Laura H. Carnell Professor Office: Alter Hall 367 Phone: 215.204.1836 E-mail: porat@temple.edu


William AaronsonWilliam E. Aaronson

Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Associate Professor Office: Alter Hall 371 Phone: 215.204.8128 E-mail: william.aaronson@temple.edu


Diana Breslin-Knudsen Diana Breslin Knudsen

Title: Senior Vice-Dean Office: Alter Hall 364 Phone: 215.204.4565 E-mail: dknudsen@temple.edu


Debbie CampbellDebbie Campbell

Title: Vice-Dean Office: Alter Hall 375 Phone: 215.204.3919 E-mail: dcampbell@temple.edu


Rajan ChandranRajan Chandran

Title: Deputy Dean Office: Alter Hall 365 Phone: 215.204.8148 E-mail: chandran@temple.edu


Image not availableChristine Kiely

Title: Assistant Dean MBA and MS Programs Office: Alter Hall 729 Phone: 215.204.0529 E-mail: ckiely@temple.edu


Donald KirkwoodDonald Kirkwood

Title: Assistant Dean Development and Alumni Affairs Office: Alter Hall 372 Phone: 215.204.1833 E-mail: kirkwood@temple.edu


Paul PavlouPaul Pavlou

Title: Milton F. Stauffer Professor; Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs, and Strategic Initiatives; Chief Research Officer Office: Alter Hall 334 Phone: 215.204.3583 E-mail: pavlou@temple.edu


Corinne SnellCorinne Snell

Title: Assistant Dean for Student Professional Development Office: Alter Hall 134E Phone: 215.204.8411 E-mail: csnell@temple.edu