Temple University TUmail TUportal Contact Us
Loading
  • Latest News: MB Sarkar appointed H.F. “Gerry” Lenfest Profe...
Download The Mobile App

About Fox

Share

Meet the Deans


M. Moshe Porat

Moshe Porat

Title: Dean & Laura H. Carnell Professor
Department: Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 367
Phone: 215.204.1836
E-mail: porat@temple.edu


Aaronson Headshot 1

William E. Aaronson

Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Associate Professor
Department: Risk, Insurance and Healthcare Management
Office: Alter Hall 701
Phone: 215.204.8128
E-mail: william.aaronson@temple.edu


diana

Diana Breslin Knudsen

Title: Associate Dean
Department: Fox School of Business and Management
Office: Alter Hall 364
Phone: 215.204.4565
E-mail: dknudsen@temple.edu


Debbie Campbell

Debbie Campbell

Title: Senior Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs & Adjunct Instructor
Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management (MSCM)
Office: Alter Hall 375
Phone: 215.204.3919
E-mail: dcampbell@temple.edu


Rajan Chandran

Rajan Chandran

Title: Vice Dean & Professor
Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management (MSCM)
Office: Alter Hall 365
Phone: 215.204.8148
E-mail: chandran@temple.edu


Christine Kiely

Title: Assistant Dean
Department: MBA and MS Programs
Office: Alter Hall 729
Phone: 215.204.0529
E-mail: ckiely@temple.edu


kirkwood

Donald Kirkwood

Title: Assistant Dean
Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
Office: Alter Hall 372
Phone: 215.204.1833
E-mail: kirkwood@temple.edu


Paul Pavlou

Paul Pavlou

Title: Milton F. Stauffer Professor; Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs, and Strategic Initiatives; Chief Research Officer
Department: Management Information Systems
Office: Alter Hall 334
Phone: 215.204.3583
E-mail: pavlou@temple.edu