Temple University TUmail TUportal Contact Us Support Fox
Loading
  • Latest News: The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Institute Anno...
Download The Mobile App

About Fox

Share

Meet the Deans

M. Moshe Porat

Moshe Porat

Title: Dean & Laura H. Carnell Professor
Office: Alter Hall 367
Phone: 215.204.1836
E-mail: porat@temple.edu

Aaronson Headshot 1

William E. Aaronson

Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Associate Professor
Office: Alter Hall 701
Phone: 215.204.8128
E-mail: william.aaronson@temple.edu

diana

Diana Breslin Knudsen

Title: Senior Vice-Dean
Office: Alter Hall 364
Phone: 215.204.4565
E-mail: dknudsen@temple.edu

Debbie Campbell

Debbie Campbell

Title: Vice-Dean
Office: Alter Hall 375
Phone: 215.204.3919
E-mail: dcampbell@temple.edu

Rajan Chandran

Rajan Chandran

Title: Deputy Dean
Office: Alter Hall 365
Phone: 215.204.8148
E-mail: chandran@temple.edu

Christine Kiely

Title: Assistant Dean MBA and MS Programs
Office: Alter Hall 729
Phone: 215.204.0529
E-mail: ckiely@temple.edu

kirkwood

Donald Kirkwood

Title: Assistant Dean Development and Alumni Affairs
Office: Alter Hall 372
Phone: 215.204.1833
E-mail: kirkwood@temple.edu

Paul Pavlou

Paul Pavlou

Title: Milton F. Stauffer Professor; Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs, and Strategic Initiatives; Chief Research Officer
Office: Alter Hall 334
Phone: 215.204.3583
E-mail: pavlou@temple.edu

Corinne Snell

Corinne Snell

Title: Assistant Dean for Student Professional Development
Office: Alter Hall 134E
Phone: 215.204.8411
E-mail: csnell@temple.edu