About the Fox School

The Fox School of Business at Temple University has a distinguished tradition of preparing leaders, professionals, and entrepreneurs for successful careers in business. It is the largest, most comprehensive business school in the greater Philadelphia region, and among the largest in the world.

Meet the Deans

M. Moshe PoratM. Moshe Porat

Title: Dean & Laura H. Carnell Professor
Office: Alter Hall 367
Phone: 215.204.1836
Email: porat@temple.edu

Diana Breslin-Knudsen Diana Breslin Knudsen

Title: Senior Vice-Dean
Office: Alter Hall 364
Phone: 215.204.4565
Email: dknudsen@temple.edu

Debbie CampbellDebbie Campbell

Title: Vice-Dean
Office: Alter Hall 375
Phone: 215.204.3919
Email: dcampbell@temple.edu

Rajan ChandranRajan Chandran

Title: Deputy Dean
Office: Alter Hall 365
Phone: 215.204.8148
Email: chandran@temple.edu

Tom Kegelman

Title: Assistant Dean Marketing, Communications, Graduate Admissions
Department: Marketing and Graduate Recruiting
Office: Alter Hall 716
Phone: 215.204.4257
Email: tom.kegelman@temple.edu

Image not available

Christine Kiely

Title: Assistant Dean MBA and MS Programs
Office: Alter Hall 729
Phone: 215.204.0529
E-mail: ckiely@temple.edu

Donald KirkwoodDonald Kirkwood

Title: Assistant Dean Development and Alumni Affairs
Office: Alter Hall 372
Phone: 215.204.1833
E-mail: kirkwood@temple.edu

Paul PavlouPaul Pavlou

Title: Milton F. Stauffer Professor; Associate Dean of Research, Doctoral Programs, and Strategic Initiatives; Chief Research Officer
Office: Alter Hall 334
Phone: 215.204.3583
E-mail: pavlou@temple.edu

Laureen ReganLaureen Regan

Title: Associate Dean, Masters Programs
Office: Alter Hall 626
Phone: 215.204.7264
E-mail: lregan@temple.edu

Corinne SnellCorinne Snell

Title: Assistant Dean for Student Professional Development
Office: Alter Hall 134E
Phone: 215.204.8411
Email: csnell@temple.edu