About Fox


Our Donors

Through the generosity of many, many people, Alter Hall is now a reality. Numerous donors chose to support this endeavor especially Dennis and Gisela Alter with their $15 million naming gift. You have given the Fox School a new home and, in the process, have helped to expand the educational opportunities available to our current and future students.

Chairman’s Circle

  • Raza Bokhari
  • Richard and Geraldine Fox
  • Robert and Penny Fox
  • Irwin L. and Linda Gross

Trustee’s Circle

  • Howard E. and Randy G. Goldberg
  • Harry R. Halloran Jr.
  • William B. and Mary D. Hipple
  • Paul and Anna Grace Holloway
  • Arnold and Bunnie Katz
  • Leroy E. Kean
  • Steven H. Korman
  • Brook and Dawn Lenfest
  • Stanley Merves
  • Moshe and Rachel Porat
  • The Gilroy and Lillian P. Roberts Foundation
  • William and Beverly Rosoff
  • Murray H. Shusterman
  • Stanley and Franny Wang
  • William and Susanna Wei

Founder’s Club

  • Amper, Politziner & Mattia LLP
  • William J. Avery
  • Blank Rome LLP
  • Fred Blume
  • Barry Braun
  • Bernard B. and Eileen Brown
  • Rajan Chandran
  • Deloitte Services LLP
  • Robert J. Fahey
  • Richard A. Lancioni
  • Arvind V. Phatak
  • Anne and Frank Scardino
  • Edward Tolan

President’s Council

  • William and Kathleen Aaronson
  • CMS Endowment Foundation
  • Irene Couture
  • Robert D. Hamilton III
  • Richard H. Haverstick Jr.
  • Jerome Kaplan
  • Margaret McGoldrick and Richard Owens
  • Zeev Shenkman
  • Paul and Aviva Silberberg
  • S. Jay Sklar
  • Howard and Lucia Beck Weiss
  • Wendy L. and Steve G. Yarno
  • Joseph S. Zuritsky


  • Diana Breslin-Knudsen
  • Debbie Campbell
  • C. William Devaney
  • Enterprise Rent-A-Car
  • Samuel D. Hodge Jr.
  • Bret and Donna Perkins
  • Rubin Salmansohn
  • Irvin Saltzman
  • Ira G. Shapiro


  • Elizabeth H. Barber
  • George Brusstar
  • Kimberly A. Cahill
  • Coleman Foundation
  • Mary Conran
  • Deborah D. Franklin
  • Daniel and Julie Fesenmaier
  • Stacy L. Gordon
  • Terry A. Halbert
  • Clark Hu
  • Jerome Kaplan
  • Ken and Nancy Kopecky
  • Masaaki Kotabe
  • Jeffrey W. Montague
  • David H. Ryan
  • Jagbir Singh
  • Michael F. Smith
  • Joe and Joan Tait
  • Albert F. Zanger


  • Bonnie R. Averbach
  • Michael J. Burton
  • John P. DeAngelo
  • Ralph H. Greenberg
  • Boris Iglewicz
  • Arun Kumaraswamy
  • J. Lewis
  • Justin Mahwikizi
  • Shreeram R. and Susan M. Mudambi
  • Lori F. Reiner
  • Jay L. Weinstein
  • Michael M. Zuckerman