The Institutional Advancement Staff

Title Contact Email Phone
Assistant Dean Donald Kirkwood kirkwood@temple.edu (215) 204-1833
Associate Director Jane Reimold Jane.Reimold@temple.edu (215) 204-6391

Alumni Relations

Title Contact Email Phone
Alumni Relations & Development Coordinator Kelly O’Donnell kodonnell@temple.edu (215) 204-4110

Gift Officers

Title Contact Email Phone
Executive Director Heather Procaccino heather.procaccino@temple.edu (215) 204-6149
Director Lissa Kapustin lissa.kapustin@temple.edu (215) 204-3388
Director Denise M. Krenski denise.krenski@temple.edu (215) 204-4108
Director Carol Neilson carol.neilson@temple.edu (215) 204-5332